Time After Time

Alex Lundqvist, Brad Kroenig, Clément Chabernaud, David Agbodji, Mathias Lauridsen, Matthew Terry, RJ Rogenski, Sean O’Pry, Simon Nessman, Shaun Dewet and Tyson Ballou, shot by Sharif Hamza and styled by Tom Van Dorpe with pieces from Dior, Alexander McQueen, Givenchy and more, for the Winter 2012 issue of VMAN magazine.

20121015-091729 p.m..jpg

20121015-091733 p.m..jpg

20121015-091725 p.m..jpg

20121015-091737 p.m..jpg

20121015-091741 p.m..jpg

20121015-091745 p.m..jpg

20121015-091749 p.m..jpg

20121015-091753 p.m..jpg

20121015-091757 p.m..jpg

20121015-091801 p.m..jpg

20121015-091805 p.m..jpg

See also  New hot sensation Everton Stedile by Murilo Pozzi

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: