Dieux Du Stade 2013 calendar

The first images of this year’s sexy men of Dieux Du Stade have finally surfaced. Photographed by François Rousseau, the 2013 calendar will feature soccer studs Scott Lavalla, Jérôme Fillol, Olivier Missoup, Jules Plisson, Djibril Camara, Lisandro Gomez Lopez, Alexandre Flanquart, Hugo Bonneval mais aussi Maxime Mermoz, Alexis Palisson, Geoffroy Messina, Morgan Parra, Julien Pierre, and Wesley Fofana.

20121016-091206 p.m..jpg

20121016-091210 p.m..jpg

20121016-091231 p.m..jpg

20121016-091236 p.m..jpg

One thought on “Dieux Du Stade 2013 calendar

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s