The boys of 2013

Adam Merks, Bastian Thiery, Johannes Niermann, Johannes Schulze, Lenny Müller, Norman Theuerkorn and Maxim are the boys of 2013 in this editorial shot by Markus Jans and styled by Klaus Stockhausen for the October 2012 issue of Interview Germany.


See also  Matt Crawford by Hayden Su - PnV Network

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.