Advertisements

“American Youth” –

PnV Network EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW 

By Tom Peaks @MrPeaksNValleys

Elated to bring you this PnV/Fashionably Male EXCLUSIVE preview that is certain to arouse and inspire. Presenting five stunning models from the latest Yearbook Fanzine/Client Magazine special edition, “American Youth” captures the virile essence of young men.

“American Youth” is a limited edition photo-essay featuring five male models photographed by New York-based Joseph Lally. With this production, Lally focusses his lens on just five male models, all of whom are signed to Wilhelmina Models. In his mission to capture youth, Lally shoots the guys in his trade-mark candid style, sexually fueled and ready to excite. In print, American Youth is printed in limited edition on heavy 200gsm paper with a 350gsm cover, and the digital edition comes with a 6 ½  minute sizzling hot documentary on the cover star, David Howland, also directed by Lally. The digital edition releases 3rd August and the print edition ships from 11th August. Pre-order for both are now available:

Pre-order Print Edition: http://selz.co/VyN-28wIQ

Pre-order Digital Edition: http://selz.co/NJqsr8wIX (digital buyers will also receive a 6:30 super- hot documentary on David Howland, the cover star, directed by Lally)

*pre-ordering digital also includes $2 discount (USD)

Links to both print & digital: http://thezinestand.com/search?keyword=american+youth

Photography: Joseph Lally

Casting: All models signed to Wilhelmina Agency, New York.

Fashion Editors: Matthew Ellenberger (Frank, Rudy, Kevin & Ivo shoots) & Matthew Marden (David Howland shoot).

“American Youth” is a collaborative print project between Yearbook Fanzine & Client Magazine

Models: David Howland (Cover Model also), Frank Englund, Rudy Dean Akers, Kevin Hubsmith and Ivo Buchta at Wilhelmina NYC.

Instagram Social Media:

Yearbook Fanzine @yearbookfanzine
Client Magazine @clientmagazine
Joseph Lally  @lallypop421
Matthew Ellenberger @mjellenberger
Matthew Marden @matthew_marden
David Howland @dhowland981
Frank Englund @frankenglund
Rudy Dean Akers @rudyrudyrudyrickineverywhere
Kevin Hubsmith @kevinhubsmith
Ivo Buchta @ivobuchta

Enjoy this exclusive preview of “American Youth:”

AmericanYouthCoverDavidHowland
David Howland
DavidHowland1
David Howland
DavidHowland2
David Howland
DavidHowland3
David Howland
DavidHowland4
David Howland
FrankEnglund1
Frank Englund
FrankEnglund2
Frank Englund
IvoBuchta20
Ivo Buchta
IvoBuchta21
Ivo Buchta
IvoBuchta22
Ivo Buchta
KevinHubsmith30
Kevin Hubsmith
KevinHubsmith31
Kevin Hubsmith
KevinHubsmith32
Kevin Hubsmith
KevinHubsmith33
Kevin Hubsmith
RudyDeanAckers1
Rudy Dean Ackers
RudyDeanAckers2
Rudy Dean Ackers
Advertisements
READ  MEET Brazilian Fitness Enthusiast Hector de Oliveira by Felipe Pilotto - Exclusive

1 comment on ““American Youth” – PnV Network EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW

  1. Ok ..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: