Dolce & Gabbana fashion Magazine Masculine men's fashion stylish vogue

The Game Begins in 2018 FIFA World Cup hits on Vogue Hombre

Vogue Hombre SS18 Editorial

Millions of people are right now in the inauguration of the World Cup.

The Game Begins in 2018 FIFA World Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018 is the new editorial by photographer Daniel Clavero.

And we couldn’t let this edit behind. The cover caused a huge impact because this is the first collaboration between Dolce&Gabbana and Vogue Hombre Latin America issue with so many celebrities, models and influencers involved, but thanks to Barbara Pedrini –Editor in Chief at D&G.

Daniel Clavero commented “thank you to Vogue Mexico Karla Martinez de Salas [Editor in Chief of Vogue Mexico and Latin America] and the Dolce&Gabbana team. What a day shooting with these guys in the Dolce & Gabbana Alta Sartoria collection!”

Every single fashion stylist, celebrities, influencer, people couldn’t believe it and started to turn around to Vogue Mexico. The full editorial was taken on Pier 59 Studios in New York City. All crew involved they were exciting to participated, the models were all reunited for the cover and editorial shooting.

They have the participation on the editorial models like Arthur Kulkov, Aurelien Muller, Austin Mahone, Ben Allen, David Agbodji, Evandro Soldati, Garrett Neff, Juanpa Zurita, Mateo Videla, Roberto Rossellini and Tobias Sorensen styled by Angelo DeSanto.

The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018The Game Begins 2018 FIFA Wold Cup hits on Vogue Hombre S/S 2018

Photographer Daniel Clavero @danielclavero
Styling Angelo DeSanto @anjuhlow2
Hair David Colvin @davidcolvinhair
Makeup Bo Satayakul @bo_champagne
Casting David Chen @legainsbourg
Models: Arthur Kulkov @arthurkulkov1 / Aurélien Muller @aurelien_muller_official  / Austin Mahone @austinmahone / Ben Allen / David Agbodji @davidagbodji / Evandro Soldati @evandrosoldati1 / Garrett Neff @gwneff / Juanpa Zurita @eljuanpazurita / Mateo Videla  @mateovidela Roberto Rossellini @robertorossellini / Tobias Sorensen @thesorensen.

0 comments on “The Game Begins in 2018 FIFA World Cup hits on Vogue Hombre

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: