Aussieboy fashion Magazine Male Model model sexy style

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

International top model Jarrod Scott represented by Ford Models is on the cover for the Denizen a New Zealand’s most influential lifestyle magazine.

A called minimalist photography by Jake Terrey in black and white and contrast colors.

The originally edition presented Spring 2018, was styled by Karla Clarke using Commas an aquatic menswear. Represented by @vivienscreative.

She’s a formal stylist & partner at @side__note and fashion editor at large @bazaaraustralia.

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

The set was design by Alicia Sciberras presuming a great feed on her Instagram profile.

Alicia studies in Fine Art set her on course to today being one of the most creative, imaginative and versatile set stylists and art directors, working across interiors, food, fashion and events.

Sciberras’ work pivots on crafting rich narratives, and her visual language toggles easily from manicured to effortless, while never betraying an enduring quality.

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

All the crew did a marvelous work, may be you will think that is simplicity work but this kind of shootings got the best challenges.

@theartistgroup managed professional artist to put your own work in another level.

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

Jake Terrey

The work presented here is lensed by Jake Terrey, his work has been presented all over the world.

On his resume is also included photo-documents titled Trans Siberian and  Rajasthan. Also so much material on fashion editorial published on Vogue Australia, Side Note, Hermès among others.

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

On Denizen in the menu Wellness the representation that Jake want to try to use a snake as main focus of the shooting.

Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

Outtakes

Behind the Scenes

View this post on Instagram

From behind the scenes of @denizenmagazine 🐍 👀

A post shared by Jarrod Scott (@jarrodscott) on

Photography Jake Terrey @jaketerrey
Model Jarrod Scott @jarrodscott
Stylist Karla Clarke @karla_clarke
Set Stylist Alicia Sciberras @aliciasciberras_
Make Up Artist Peter Beard @peterbeard
Hair Stylist Daren Borthwick @darenborthwick

You can find the Spring Edition on Denizen Magazine @denizenmagazine.

READ  Meet Jordy Gerritsma at Worldpride Madrid 2017 for ODDA 13 - 'Orgullo'

0 comments on “Jarrod Scott in the Cover for The Denizen

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: