DSquared2 fashion Magazine Masculine men's fashion style

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Photographed by Mariano Vivanco and styled by Charles Varenne in Dsquared2 and you can pre-order now.

Me, Myself & I

Shooting in Los Angeles, Matthew quotoed on Instagram, “preparing for a film that’s going to change the world for the better.”

“So amazing working with my brother Mariano Vivanco for this insanely beautiful cover story.”

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

In the photo we can see a flamboyant Matthew wearing femme socks attired with a jacket on shoulders and a cigarette.

That’s an usually non-straight-like stylish, sexy and nice ideal pride-look/slay-fashion-outfit.

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Matthew has been a very sensitive guy, discovering his artsy development through his work on modeling.

On Instagram, bots tried-to-cut the inspiration with meaningful comments over his posted picture.

They’re trying to minified his artistic environment with non-objectified comments about his bisexuality and his sexual preferences. But Matthew could likely wear that with passion and yet love it, well most of them, stereotypical ones and semi-masculine ones too, which (fully) straight men on the other hand wouldn’t, like at all.

Matthew exploring his artsy side

Whether you like it or not, the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania who stars as Jackson Ellis in the Fox television series Star is letting us that he is here to stay for a long time.

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

The series, set in Atlanta, follows the story of three talented young female singers and their rise to fame.

Will FOX cancel or renew Star for season four? Unless something unexpected happenens, I think this show is safe for 2019-20.

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 IssueThe work shown here is exquisite and very well executed by Mariano and his crew worked on point on the set, Gille Mills Studio in Los Angeles.

READ  Carlos Alcalá by Diego Fierce Photography

The make up artist Lottie and Hair stylist Peter Savic given a dark cirque look on Matthew inspired by Parisian Cirque Medrano.Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

For the new issue of @_manabouttownuk you can get all 4 cover books with Christian Oita, Stephan James, Michiel Huisman and Steven Klein.

Photographer – Mariano Vivanco @marianovivanco 
Styling – Charles Varenne @Management Artists @charlesvarenne
Casting Director – Federica Mennea
Make up – Lottie @Lowe & Co Worldwide @lotstar
Hair – Peter Savic @Opus Beauty @peter.savic
Manicurist – Chelsea King @chelseaqueen
Set design – Gille Mills Studio @gillemills
Production: Joey Battaglia @joeybattaglia
Talent – Matthew Noszka @matthew_noszka @Women 360 Management/WME.


To stay FREE of ads $5

Thanks for help us to continue for a site running free of ads.

$5.00

0 comments on “Matthew Noszka for Man About Town Winter 2018 / Spring 2019 Issue

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: