fbpx
Roberto Cavalli Men's Spring 2022 cover

Roberto Cavalli Men’s Spring 2022 Milan

Creative consultant Fausto Puglisi asked Mike Tyson to star in the video presenting his flamboyant collection of eye-catching items.

Roberto Cavalli continues to sharpen its claw, revealing its most seductive and intriguing feline spirit. Confident, daring, enigmatic, Cavalli’s men take the ring to fight against the rules, in a free- spirited celebration of self-expression.

Roberto Cavalli continues to sharpen its claw, revealing its most seductive and intriguing feline spirit.

Roberto Cavalli unveils it’s first Menswear Collection under the creative direction of Fausto Puglisi.

For Spring/Summer 2022, Roberto Cavalli revisits the traditional concept of masculinity: it is assertive and bold, but also sensual and open-minded, strong but fragile at the same time.

Strongly influenced by the world of boxing, “Kid Dynamite” plays the protagonist in the campaign film while collection details of bandages wrapped around the body, boots, gladiator sandals, robes and maxi elastic waistbands allude to moments in the boxing ring

Director – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
DP – Marco De Pasquale @mrcodepa
Photographer – Francis Delacroix @francisdelacroixstudio
Video Social – Michael Gasparini @michaelcgasparini
Photo Social – Tommaso Montenesi @_posch
Set Designer Amos Caparrotta @somaro4

CDP – Collateral Films @collateralfilms_official@guidocella
Executive Producer – Olivia Iacobucci @oliviaiacobucci
Producer – Camilla Rossi @camipuddu

Music & Sound Design – BLOOM
Additional strings composition – Tim Gardner
Video Editor – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano & Valentina Landenna @valentinalandenna
Color correction – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
Photo Post Production – Numérique @numerique_

Hair
Pierpaolo Lai @pierpaololaihair@julianwatsonagency
Manuel Sunda (assistant) @manuel_sunda@julianwatsonagency
Eduardo Scudo (assistant) @eddyscudo@julianwatsonagency

Make up 
Luciano Chiarello @lucianochiarello@julianwatsonagency
Simone Gammino (assistant) @noah.faun@julianwatsonagency
Alessandro Pompili (assistant) @alessandro__pompili@julianwatsonagency

See also  SETH LONDON PHOTOGRAPHY

Nails
Simone Marino @simonelmarino@thegreenappleitalia
Sara Ciufo (assistant) @saraciufo_nails@thegreenappleitalia

Models
Mike Tyson @miketyson
Jaad Belgaid @jaadbelgaid@independent_mgmt
Russel White @russell.white_@independent_mgmt
Madior Fall @mxdior@crewmodelmanagement
Junho Ock @ok_zuno@bravemodels
Jonas Barros @_jonas_barros@imgmodels
Alessio Pozzi @pozzialessio@elitemodelworld
Andrea Silenzi @elitemodelworld
Paco Diouf @pacodioufofficial@nextmodels
Hasan Ali @hasan.alildn@bravemodels
Simone Bricchi @thesimonebricchi@ilovemodelsmngt

  1. Great collection Fausto did a very good job.

  2. Tony Garçon

    The pictures are great the collection is an ode to Tyson. It’s weird sometimes. Good casting.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: